2019 Board of Trustees

Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Captain E. F. "Skip" Murphy (Ret.)

  San Diego County Sheriffs Department
  Trustee—San Diego County Employee Retirement System

Director Rick Pyle
Town of Highland Park DPS (TX)
Dallas County Sheriff's Academy Advisories Board
FBI NA Graduate

Detective Ken Hauser (Ret.)
City of Chicago Police Department
Former Trustee—City of Chicago Policemen's Annuity and Benefit Fund

Warden Frank Robert (Ret.) 
LA Department of Corrections

Sergeant Jim Wurm (Ret.)
St. Louis Police Department
Former Trustee—St. Louis Police Retirement Fund

Captain Ken Burnett (Ret.)
Kansas City Police Department
Former Trustee—Kansas City Police Employees' Retirement Systems

Deputy Darryl Walker
Detective/Parole Officer
Alameda County Probation Department
Trustee—Alameda County ERS

Sergeant Pat Lynch (Ret.)
Tampa Police Department
Former Trustee—Tampa Police Retirement System

Sergeant Ken Haben (Ret.)
Dallas Police Department (TX) 
Former Trustee—Dallas Police and Fire Pension System

Assistant Chief Harry Griffin (Ret.)
San Antonio Police Department
Trustee—San Antonio Police and Fire Pension Fund

Chief M. Vance Rice
Mississippi State University Police
FBI NA Graduate

Officer Terry Bratton (Ret.)
Houston Police Department
Trustee—Houston Police Officer's Pension System

Captain Bob Stef (Ret.)
Aurora (Metro Denver) Police Department
Treasurer—Aurora Police Department Orphan's Fund
FBI NA Graduate

Deputy Chief Shaun J. McColgan
Danbury Police Department
Former Trustee—City of Danbury Retirement Fund

Major Darryl L. Anderson (Ret.)
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Trustee—Ohio State Highway Patrol Retirement System

Commander Tracy Towner
Ventura County District Attorney's Office
Trustee—Ventura County Employee Retirement System

Detective Harry Hatch (Ret.)
San Bernardino County Sheriff's Department
Former Trustee—San Bernardino County ERS