2016 Officers


Executive Officers


David Blanchard
President & CEO
President – Investment Management Advisors

Jack Gaffigan
Executive Director
Sgt - St Louis Police Department (Ret.)

James W. Comstock
First Vice President
Major General, USA, (Ret.) 

Dave Bergman
Vice President
Vertas Brokerage Consulting

Steve Pinto, CPA
Wurdemann Associates

Stephen A. Weiss
Co-General Counsel
Seeger Weiss LLP

Billy MacLeod
Cumulus Media
Director of Media Relations


Lynsey Branaugh
Executive Assistant
Badge of Honor Memorial Foundation 

Chief Gary Stiles
Chairman-Executive Committee
Fulton County Police Department

Military & Veterans Benefits Committee


James W. Comstock-Director
Major General USA (Ret.)

Colonel Terry Sopher
Army National Guard – National Guard Liaison

Sergeant Major Judy Harford
USAR – US Army Reserve Liaison

Command Sergeant Major Philip Kraus (Ret.)
VA Specialist

Major Adam Siegler
USAR – JAG Officer

Education Committee


Sandie Doptis, Chairman
Officer, Metro DC Police Department (Ret.)

Steering Committee


Paul Troup – Chairman
Executive Vice President (ret.)
Callan Associates

Mark A. Tower
The Badge of Honor Memorial Foundation

Theodore J. Deutz
Promontary Palms, LLC

Cary McDonald